Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs


National & ACMPE Representative

Janet Benzing, CMPE

Delta Regional Medical Center  

jbenzing@deltaregional.com

Outreach Co-Chairs

Bobbie Beard
UMMC
bmbeard@umc.edu

Susie Fortenberry
McComb OBGYN
(601) 684-9116
moga@cableone.net

Angie Sanders, CPC, CPPM
TAG Billing Service, LLC 
(662) 844-5477
angie@tupeloanesthesia.com



Exhibitors Chair

Cindy Kilgore
Dermatopathology Associates, PLLC
601-362-9851
ckilgore@dermpathlab.net


Education & Scholarship Chair

Will Wood

Legislative Liaison

Mechelle Duckworth, CMPE
HubHealth of South Mississippi
(601) 296-3151                                             mduckworth@hubhealthms.com

CAC Committee Representative

Justin Rhodes
jrhodes@mbhs.org


Copyright 2016, MGMAMS.com info@mgmams.com